Double take

It’s my day off today and I REALLY must get my arse off this chair. Still have to finish Munchkin’s school lunch, shower, slather on the makeup (why did I go for such a bold hair colour?!), wake up Munchkin, make her breakfast, dress her and take her to school…all in an hour :-/ Then it’s a day of preparing for the famous tea party that’s to take place on Sunday. I’m hyperventilating already.

So, for now, good day, good week and lest I forget…The Photodiarist left a comment on this very blog!!! I switched on the computer this morning, came to the blog and did a double take. The I took off my specs and cleaned them. Twice. I could not believe my eyes! I’m beyond chuffed 😀

Ok, off I go…

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

