When I grow up I want to be Carrie

It’s midnight and it’s way past my bedtime. I’m usually fast asleep by ten (in my defence, I wake up very early. Ok, I’m boring). I’m glued to the sofa watching Sex and the City. I hadn’t seen an episode in a year and now, finding myself alone at home (The Man’s working the night and Munchkin’s sleeping over at my parents), I decided to see an episode. Five episodes later and I’m changing disc. I just had to tell you how much I’m coveting the clothes, the shoes, everything in fact! I just had to tell you. Now will you excuse me but episode 13 from series 3 awaits…

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Who wouldn’t want to be Carrie Bradshaw!!?!?! There’s no way she could afford that wardrobe or shoe collection in reality, but she’s still fabulous!!

    stop by my blogs!
    http://dreamingchiffon.blogspot.com
    http://notthathaute.blogspot.com

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

