Lovies and my love

I’m in a mad rush this morning so I can only share with you a couple of links which have turned me into mush. The first is my husband’s latest blog post…the model is Munchkin in all her theatrical glory.

The second is a photoshoot on the blog Our Labor of Love. I swear, my heart skipped a beat when I saw those rosy-cheeked children. And their ‘lovies’? *sigh* I’ll have to write more about lovies and their importance in our family later today…

via http://www.ourlaboroflove.com

A plus tard!

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

