Men in Uniform

Last night, while putting the epaulettes on my husband’s work uniform (I prepare our clothes the night before because of the insane hours we have to leave the house), I got thinking. What is it about a man in uniform that makes most women go weak at the knees? The first time I saw my husband he was working and was in his uniform and I cannot deny the fact that I was partly attracted to him because of this.

Who didn't crush on Richard Gere in 'An Officer and A Gentleman'?

Thoughts, anyone?

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I am sure there is some psychological reasoning behind it. I have NO idea why. It’s just….sexy. Same reason why men like hot women jumping on trampolines LOFL.

    I have not watched that movie … can you believe it? hehe

    XX

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

