Clockwork

Why is it that I seem to be more productive now that The Man is away? Yesterday I finally had my spare tyre fixed, after having left it punctured for a couple of months. I am also getting rid of some paperwork which has been sitting in our living room for aeons and this morning I am bang on schedule, with yoga, breakfast, my daily 20 minutes of morning reading and the beds done. Apart from that, there isn’t one camera, memory card, flash or soft box in sight because everything is tucked away in its place, as should be. I am very pleased with myself but if I have to be honest I’d rather be living in the usual chaos and be able to kiss him good morning.

Have a great day dear friends!

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

