Sorry, we don’t ship to your rock

Our obsession (mine is worse than my daughter’s) with Charlie and Lola continues. We are desperately trying to find a school backpack to buy online, as here nobody’s ever heard of the two siblings. There’s one problem…nobody ships to this darn island! So today we’ll try and get our stuff via eBay. Our hearts are set on the items below. Wish us luck!

This backpack was MADE for the little one! She loves pink milk too. 🙂
This is a must-have (according to me, of course). She's going to absolutely need this in November when we go to Paris.
Surprisingly, she chose Lotta as a doll. I was sure she'd choose Lola but what do I know? I secretly love Lotta too.
2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. We have stacks of Charlie & Lola here!

    Just let me know what you want and I will gladly post it too you x

  2. What my friends and I often do is they buy things and get them sent to me and I then mail them down and they paypal me for the postage. Let me know if you want to do something like that, I’d be more than happy to help! x

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

