Be back soon

Hello friends! I am going to take a few days off posting as I try to catch up with life. There’s a lot going on right now and most of it is very exciting. In the meantime, I’d like to thank you once again for being such faithful friends and for all the lovely comments and messages you always send. They really do make my day!

I’ll leave  you with one of my husband’s images of one of the things that’s taking up most of our time/energy right now. He’s definitely making up for my lack of posting…these past few days he must have published an average of five posts a day on his blog! À bientôt!

A view from the Eiffel Tower (which we might give a miss this year because of all the terrorist threats). Our next holiday in Paris is only a month away! Yay!

 

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Ooooh! Paris! How exciting!!! Take care!

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

