Things I’m grateful for right now

  • a warm bed at night
  • strong coffee in the morning (and anytime I like)
  • my husband arriving home after work and helping me with the kids
  • my dad taking Maia to school in the morning so I don’t have to take Robin out in the cold
  • tea
  • biscuits
  • tea and biscuits together
  • Robin getting over her chest infection without having to be hospitalised (although we were this close to that happening)
  • the view from our living room
  • yoga and all that it brings to my life
  • fellow bloggers who entertain me, give me advice, support me and inspire me
  • my readers. I love you all. No, really, I do!

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. 🙂 Thanks for sharing your life with us.
    blessings xoxo

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

