Friday love

Can you believe it’s Friday again? What are your plans for the weekend?

We’ve got a wedding to go to (sans kids!), ballet lessons and workshops to rush to and friends to catch up with. I also have a lot of reading to do, children permitting.

For those of you on Instagram, I’ll be posting throughout the weekend. You can find me under islandfairy. I hope to ‘meet’ more of you over there too! I’m pretty addicted to it, much to my husband’s amusement (I used to be the one telling him to get his cameras out of our faces…now I’m the one brandishing a camera or mobile phone every three minutes).

This is us during our first dance at our wedding. It has nothing to do with this post but lately I’ve found myself thinking a lot about that day, especially this moment right here.

Meanwhile, I’ll leave you with a link to the post I wrote for Sunday Circle this week. Speaking of which, how has becoming parents affected your relationship with your partner? I’d love to read about your experiences.

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

