A welcome surprise

I don’t know about you, but I love surprises.

So, yesterday, the husband and I grabbed a bag of balloons and went to my sister’s house just as they landed on the larger island. We blew as many balloons as our lungs would allow us to and hid upstairs. Hearing Miki exclaim “WOW!” as she walked in and saw them was priceless. Seeing how well she is doing is also pretty amazing.

All photos are from my Instagram feed (islandfairy). Please do not use without my permission.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Great idea! prosit! Miki deserves this and so much more!

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

