How do you beat the heat?

It would seem that I forgot to link up to my post on Sunday Circle last week. Since I wouldn’t want you to miss on any must-reads written by me, HERE’S THE LINK!

I already got some useful tips on Facebook about the matter, but I’d be very grateful if you could leave a comment here or on the actual post sharing your tips and tricks to beat the heat. It’s an ongoing battle in our house and it would be great if we could help each other out!

I am obviously referring to those readers who live in hot climates like us. To the rest who are lucky enough not to almost die from asphyxia every time they leave the house, enjoy your cool weather. I’d swap places with you any day!

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I have no useful tips. I hide in my air conditioned house as much as possible during the 12 weeks of boiling humidity in Michigan and then I come back out to play in the snow for the other 9 months of the year. But I had to comment to tell you that the picture on this post is just about more cuteness than a person can stand in one day! 🙂

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

