Missing in action

If you follow me on Twitter or Instagram, you will know I’m sick again.

Robin also had a fever yesterday and a runny nose but I’m blaming her being unwell on the molars trying to make their way out. I, on the other hand, seem to have a cold just two weeks after having a chest infection. I am desperately holding back tears of frustration. I just don’t know what to do but wait it out and devise a master plan to strengthen my immune system once I’m well enough.

I sincerely hope you are all enjoying the last few weeks of summer. Send me some fun vibes, won’t you?

20120824-162848.jpg

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Summer, what summer… just came across your blog and love it. Just started one myself… http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/lana-citron/the-diary-of-an-accidenta_b_1664428.html

  2. Loreta Scicluna August 24, 2012 — 4:44 pm

    Look up oil pulling. It really works, but read the instructions carefully and follow…

  3. sending sweet thoughts and prayers for healing.

    Wish I could do more.

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

