Positive energy

Dear friends, please spare a few prayers for my littles. They both need them right now. I could do with a prayer or two as well…I need all the strength I can get right now. There are some health issues both kids are dealing with and I’m a little overwhelmed. I know there are many many people and children who are suffering more than us, but right now I feel helpless and that’s the worst feeling to have as a parent. To see your flesh and blood suffering and not knowing how else to help is not easy at all. I’ll try and come back here as soon as I can. Until then, have a great week.

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. A big get well soon to you and your girls! Maybe you should prepare that chocolate mug cake for M – chocolate usually always lightens a grey day.

  2. big warm cuddly hugs coming your way xxx

  3. Good, healthy and warm wishes coming rough! Take care dear xxx

  4. Sending you lots of hugs, positive thoughts and smiles! Hopefully this rough period will be over soon xxx

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

