Smells like candy floss

Yesterday I finally met my youngest niece, a good six weeks after her birth. She’s the cutest little thing and smells like candy floss. Last night I fell asleep to images of Maia and Robin cooing over a tiny baby sister.

I might have been trying to convince the husband to have another one here…

I hope you’re having a great weekend. Ours will be the last one before school starts again on Monday, so we have some fun planned for Maia. Also, happy beginning of Autumn to those of you lucky enough to actually have that season in their country!

PS – HERE’S the link to my post for Sunday Circle this week should you feel like reading a little more.

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

