Happy reading!

There are only a few hours left to vote for the blogs that will get a Homies award from Apartment Therapy. I’m not here to tell you to vote for Island Fairy, even though I’ve posted a sticky note on my home page saying just that. Ha!

I just wanted to encourage you to browse through the list of blogs that are nominated (the category that interests me the most is Family and Kids but there are other categories which might tickle your fancy). I always discover new (to me) blogs which I end up falling in love with. There’s so much talent out there and some great writers, not to mention others that are impossible to read without laughing out loud (see Crappy Pictures!).

So go and have a peep and, while you’re at it, you could also vote for some you might already know. If you need a nudge in the right direction, I’d suggest The Littlest, Tollipop and Nat The Fat Rat.

You’re welcome.

 

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I’m lovin Crappy Pictures!! Thanks..

  2. Yay! More excuses to waste time, at least I could find some blogs worth reading šŸ™‚

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

