5/52

image (1) copy

image (1)

A portrait of my daughters, once a week, every week, in 2014.

Maia – Sometimes I find myself staring at her, following the lines of her face. She’s on the threshold between childhood and adolescence and I am starting to see what she will look like as an adult. Her beauty takes my breath away.

Robin – She’s on a different threshold. The toddler is making way for a spirited little girl who knows her mind and knows I’m completely besotted with her. I can’t wait to see how this year, with the beginning of school, will change her.

Linking up with Jodi.

52 project

9 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Beautiful picture of Maia! And Robin’s eyes are gorgeous as always.

  2. Both of these photos are stunning Your girls are beautiful!

  3. Gorgeous. Natural beauty.

  4. gorgeous photos. I love the look your son is givin’

  5. myinvisiblecamera February 4, 2014 — 7:27 pm

    So so beautiful! Wonderful photographs of your children.

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

