8/52

maia8:52

One of the sweetest things about her age? The honesty with which she expresses her feelings, especially when she whispers "I like you" in my ear.

A portrait of my daughters, once a week, every week, in 2014.

Maia – I swore I wouldn’t impose my interests onto my children, but she seems to naturally gravitate towards the same things that make my world go round. I’m not complaining!

Robin – One of the sweetest things about her age? The honesty with which she expresses her feelings, especially when she whispers “I like you” in my ear.

This week’s photos are from my Instagram feed. The husband very kindly left me one of his cameras when he went abroad this week but forgot to leave me a battery to make it work. *sigh*

Linking up with Jodi.

52 project

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. By the way this is Ali. I decided to open the blog again under a diff name hekk ghal buzz hehe.

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

