Summer wishlist

Spring! It’s here!

You know what that means, right? Very soon, I’ll be regaling you with posts bemoaning the rising temperature and increase in humidity. So, like I do every year at the first sight of clear sunny days, I’m preparing myself for summer and its torrid temperatures.

The first weapon in my arsenal? Clothes that will cover my less than toned skin while minimising the number of showers required per day. These are on my wishlist right now:

JOIE-WS963_V3 mes-demoiselles-ivory-jill-fuller-sleeve-shirt-product-1-7558406-183596470_large_flex little tienda

5618037020_6_1_1

5520027620_2_1_1

This girl is on a mission!

Links: Joie | Mes Demoiselles | Little Tienda | Zara

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Love the tops!! And you’re not alone, I’m dreading the summer heat 😰Thank God I love the beach..

What are your thoughts? Share them here!

